CONTACTS

LEAGUE COMMITTEE

Chairman
Terry Buck
Secretary
Peter Osborne
This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Peter-1.jpg
Treasurer
Des Livings
Referee Appointments Officer
Kevin Preston
Rules Officer
Paul Norton-Ashley
Results Secretary
Sid Haygreen
Referee’s Committee Member
John Anderson
Referee’s Committee Member
Damian O’Reilly
Referee’s Committee Member
Bill Sedgwick
to contact a committee member please click on their name

LEAGUE CLUB CONTACTS

Beacon Hill Rovers Stuart Harwoodstuartrharwood@gmail.com
Chelmsford CityTerry Buckinfo@ccwfc.co.uk
CheshuntJonathan Sandsjonathonsands@hotmail.com
Clacton RhinosJenny Hilljpsportscoaching@outlook.com
Clacton KnightsTerry Hewitteltel1964@hotmail.com
Colchester PhoenixDavid Spurgeondavid.scoop66@ntlworld.com
Concord RangersPaul Norton-Ashbyconcordwf@gmail.com
Cornard United DynamosSid Haygreens.haygreen@btinternet.com
Eastwood FalconsLeigh Wilbyeastwoodfalconswfc@gmail.com
Grays AthleticJulian Wisemangawfc2016@gmail.com
Harwich HornetsDerek Murrderek0708@hotmail.co.uk
Leyton OrientTony Brooksbrookshaynes55@sky.com
Little Oakley Over 50’sSteve Hamstevehtaxi@hotmail.com
Paringdon PiratesMark Watsonmarkhumanist@hotmail.co.uk
RomfordMick Howardromfordwalkingfootball@outlook.com
ShenfieldSimon Hearnsimon.hearn@sky.com
SouthendPeter Osbornepeter.rj.osborne@gmail.com
WakeringJohn Burkettenquiries@wakeringwfc.com