CONTACTS

LEAGUE COMMITTEE

Chairman
Terry Buck
Secretary
Peter Osborne
This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Peter-1.jpg
Treasurer
Des Livings
Referee Appointments Officer /
Fixture & Results Secretary
Kevin Preston
Rules Officer
Paul Norton-Ashley
Referee’s Committee Member
John Anderson
Referee’s Committee Member
Damian O’Reilly
Referee’s Committee Member
Bill Sedgwick
to contact a committee member please click on their name

LEAGUE CLUB CONTACTS

Beacon Hill Rovers Peter GerrardPeter.Gerrard@acclaimhandling.com
Billericay TownBill SedgwickBtfcwf@gmail.com
Chelmsford CityChris Jullingsinfo@ccwfc.co.uk
CheshuntJonathan Sandsjonathonsands@hotmail.com
Cheshunt (fixture sec.)Kevin Hennessyk.hennessy@bengeo.herts.sch.uk
Clacton RhinosJenny Hilljpsportscoaching@outlook.com
Clacton KnightsTerry Hewitteltel1964@hotmail.com
Colchester PhoenixDavid Spurgeondavid.scoop66@ntlworld.com
Concord RangersPaul Norton-Ashbyconcordwf@gmail.com
Cornard United DynamosSid Haygreens.haygreen@btinternet.com
Eastwood FalconsRob Evisoneastwoodfalconwfc@gmail.com
Garon ParkMark Elnaughmarkelnaugh@aol.com
Grays AthleticJulian Wisemangawfc2016@gmail.com
Harwich HornetsDerek Murrderek0708@hotmail.co.uk
Leyton OrientTony Brooksbrookshaynes55@sky.com
Little Oakley 50Steve Hamstevehtaxi@hotmail.com
Little Oakley 60 & 65John Andersonjohndavidand@aol.com
Norwich City Peter Miltonpeter@pdmassociates.com
Norwich City 60Nigel Garnergarnernr@gmail.com
Paringdon PiratesMark Watsonmarkhumanist@hotmail.co.uk
Paringdon Pirates 65Tony Shepherdchristony07@btinternet.com
RomfordMick Howardromfordwalkingfootball@outlook.com
ShenfieldSimon Hearnsimon.hearn@sky.com
SouthendPeter Osbornepeter.rj.osborne@gmail.com
WakeringJohn Burkettenquiries@wakeringwfc.com
Wakering 50David Willisdavid@countrywidefencingltd.co.uk
WatfordGlenn Catocato.glenn96@gmail.com
Watford 65Alan Cutteralancutter@outlook.com