DivDate……..TeamContactconfirmedemail
5005-JunBillericayBill SedgwickyBtfcwf@gmail.com 
5012-JunCornardSid Haygreenys.haygreen@btinternet.com 
5019-JunGaron ParkMark Elnaughymarkelnaugh@aol.com
5026-JunCornardSid Haygreenys.haygreen@btinternet.com 
5003-JulLeyton OrientTony Brooksybrookshaynes55@sky.com
5010-JulGraysRod Oakleyyrod.oakley@ng-sdh.co.uk
5017-JulLittle OakleySteve Hamystevehtaxi@hotmail.com
5024-JulGaron ParkMark Elnaughymarkelnaugh@aol.com
5031-JulEastwood FalconsGary Mathewsycscousehouse@hotmail.co.uk
5004-SepConcord RangersIan Johnston-Pooley yconcordwf@gmail.com
5011-SepBillericay &
Eastwood Falcons
Bill Sedgwick &
Gary Mathews
yBtfcwf@gmail.com
cscousehouse@hotmail.co.uk
5018-SepWakeringDave Ellisyenquiries@wakeringwfc.com
5025-SepLeyton OrientTony Brooksy
5002-OctBeacon HillPeter Gerrardypeter.gerrard@acclaimhandling.com
5009-Oct
5016-Oct
5023-OctColchester PhoenixDave Spurgeonydavid.scoop66@ntlworld.com
5030-OctRomfordMichael Howardyromfordwalkingfootball@outlook.com
6007-JunChelmsfordChris Jullingsyinfo@ccwfc.co.uk 
6008-JunLeyton OrientTony Brooksybrookshaynes55@sky.com 
6005-JulGaron ParkMark Elnaughymarkelnaugh@aol.com
6006-JulLittle OakleySteve Butterfieldysbutts@hotmail.co.uk
6023-AugParingdonRoy Courty royjohncourt@yahoo.co.uk
6024-AugChelmsfordChris Jullingsyinfo@ccwfc.co.uk 
6027-SepBeacon HillPeter Gerrardypeter.gerrard@acclaimhandling.com
6028-SepCheshuntJonathan Sandsyjonathonsands@hotmail.com
k_hennessy@btinternet.com
6025-OctWakeringJohn Burkettyenquiries@wakeringwfc.com
6026-OctChelmsfordChris Jullingsyinfo@ccwfc.co.uk 
6521-JunGraysDerrick Sagemany sageman@btinternet.com
6522-JunSouthendPeter Osborneypeter.rj.osborne@gmail.com
6519-JulParingdonTony Shepherdychristony07@btinternet.com
6520-JulChelmsfordChris Jullingsyinfo@ccwfc.co.uk 
6513-SepLeyton OrientTony Brooksybrookshaynes55@sky.com
6514-SepSouthendPeter Osborneypeter.rj.osborne@gmail.com
6511-Oct
6512-OctLittle OakleySteve Hammond
Neil Woodward
yhammotwo@sky.com
woodward011@hotmail.co.uk
36 eventsTotals 2525

league table of hosts:

Leyton Orient5
Chelmsford4
Little Oakley3
Garon Park3
Paringdon2
Southend2
Grays2
Cornard2
Beacon Hill2
Wakering2
Billericay1.5
Eastwood Falcons1.5
Colchester Phoenix1
Concord Rangers1
Romford1
Cheshunt1
4 events still to get hosted
The clubs that have not yet agreed to host an event are:

Clacton Knights
Norwich City