Team Hosting
DivDateTeamContactconfirmedprovisionalemail
5005-JunBillericayBill SedgewickyBtfcwf@gmail.com 
5012-JunCornardSid Haygreenys.haygreen@btinternet.com 
5019-JunGaron ParkMark Elnaughymarkelnaugh@aol.com
5026-JunCornardSid Haygreenys.haygreen@btinternet.com 
5003-JulLeyton OrientTony Brooksybrookshaynes55@sky.com
5010-JulGraysRod Oakleyyrod.oakley@ng-sdh.co.uk
5017-JulLittle OakleySteve Hamystevehtaxi@hotmail.com
5024-JulGaron ParkMark Elnaughymarkelnaugh@aol.com
5031-JulEastwood FalconsGary Mathewsycscousehouse@hotmail.co.uk
5004-Sep
5011-Sep
5018-Sep
5025-Sep
5002-OctBeacon HillPeter Gerrardypeter.gerrard@acclaimhandling.com
5009-Oct
5016-Oct
5023-OctColchester PhoenixDave Spurgeonydavid.scoop66@ntlworld.com
5030-Oct
6007-JunChelmsfordChris Jullingsyinfo@ccwfc.co.uk 
6008-JunLeyton OrientTony Brooksybrookshaynes55@sky.com 
6005-JulGaron ParkMark Elnaughymarkelnaugh@aol.com
6006-JulLittle OakleySteve Butterfieldysbutts@hotmail.co.uk
6023-AugParingdonRoy Courty royjohncourt@yahoo.co.uk
6024-AugChelmsfordChris Jullingsyinfo@ccwfc.co.uk 
6027-SepBeacon HillPeter Gerrardypeter.gerrard@acclaimhandling.com
6028-SepParingdonRoy Courtyroyjohncourt@yahoo.co.uk
6025-Oct
6026-OctChelmsfordChris Jullingsyinfo@ccwfc.co.uk 
6521-JunGraysDerrick Sagemany sageman@btinternet.com
6522-JunSouthendPeter Osborneypeter.rj.osborne@gmail.com
6519-JulParingdonTony Shepherdychristony07@btinternet.com
6520-JulChelmsfordChris Jullingsyinfo@ccwfc.co.uk 
6513-SepGaron ParkMark Elnaughymarkelnaugh@aol.com
6514-SepSouthendPeter Osborneypeter.rj.osborne@gmail.com
6511-Oct
6512-OctLittle OakleySteve Hammond
Neil Woodward
yhammotwo@ski.com
woodward011@hotmail.co.uk
36 eventsTotals 25250

league table of hosts:

Chelmsford4
Garon Park4
Paringdon3
Little Oakley3
Southend2
Leyton Orient2
Grays2
Cornard2
Beacon Hill2
Billericay1
Eastwood Falcons1
Colchester Phoenix1
10 events still to get hosted
The clubs that have not yet agreed to host an event are:
Cheshunt
Clacton Knights
Concord Rangers
Norwich City
Romford
Wakering