Team Hosting
DivDateTeamContactconfirmedprovisionalemail
5005-JunBillericayBill SedgewickyBtfcwf@gmail.com 
5012-JunCornardSid Haygreenys.haygreen@btinternet.com 
5019-JunGaron ParkMark Elnaughymarkelnaugh@aol.com
5026-JunCornardSid Haygreenys.haygreen@btinternet.com 
5003-JulLeyton OrientTony Brooksybrookshaynes55@sky.com
5010-Jul
5017-JulLittle OakleySteve Hamystevehtaxi@hotmail.com
5024-Jul
5031-Jul
5004-Sep
5011-Sep
5018-Sep
5025-Sep
5002-Oct
5009-Oct
5016-Oct
5023-Oct
5030-Oct
6007-JunChelmsfordChris Jullingsyinfo@ccwfc.co.uk 
6008-JunLeyton OrientTony Brooksybrookshaynes55@sky.com 
6005-JulGaron ParkMark Elnaughymarkelnaugh@aol.com
6006-JulLittle OakleySteve Butterfieldysbutts@hotmail.co.uk
6023-AugParingdonRoy Courty royjohncourt@yahoo.co.uk
6024-AugChelmsfordChris Jullingsyinfo@ccwfc.co.uk 
6027-Sep
6028-SepParingdonRoy Courtyroyjohncourt@yahoo.co.uk
6025-Oct
6026-OctChelmsfordChris Jullingsyinfo@ccwfc.co.uk 
6521-JunGraysDerrick Sagemany sageman@btinternet.com
6522-JunSouthendPeter Osborneypeter.rj.osborne@gmail.com
6519-JulParingdonTony Shepherdychristony07@btinternet.com
6520-JulChelmsfordChris Jullingsyinfo@ccwfc.co.uk 
6513-SepGaron ParkMark Elnaughymarkelnaugh@aol.com
6514-SepSouthendPeter Osborneypeter.rj.osborne@gmail.com
6511-Oct
6512-OctLittle OakleySteve Hammond
Neil Woodward
yhammotwo@ski.com
woodward011@hotmail.co.uk
36 eventsTotals 19190